

COMMACK PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Audit Committee Minutes Hubbs Administration Building – 6:30 PM Thursday, June 16, 2022

Present Audit Committee Members: Mr. Steven Hartman, Ms. Susan Hermer, Mr. Gus Hueber, Mr. Justin Varughese, Mr. Anthony Castaldo, Mr. Randolph DeYulio, Ms. Christine Miller, Mr. Ryan Rafferty, Mr. David Flatley, Dr. Jordan F. Cox, Mr. Brian Grodotzke, Dr. Michael Inforna, Mrs. Laura A. Newman

- I. Welcome
- II. MOTION TO ACCEPT MINUTES:

Time: <u>6:34 pm</u>

Motion made by: Susan Hermer

Seconded by: Justin Varughese

Vote: <u>8-0</u>

- III. Internal Audit Planning
- IV. MOTION TO ADJOURN:

Time: <u>7:10 pm</u>

Motion made by: Gus Hueber

Seconded by: Steven Hartman

Vote: <u>8-0</u>